Master of Theology

University of Divinity

At a glance

Type of Institution: University
Level: Postgraduate
Campus/Location: Whitley College
Yarra Theological Union
Catholic Theological College
Eva Burrows College
Stirling Theological College
Australian Lutheran College
Pilgrim Theological College
Institution CRICOS: 01037A


  • Theology

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest course and education news

Subscribe to our newsletter